1300 13 41 26

Phones are manned
6:30am - 10pm (AEST) - Mon - Fri
9am - 5pm (AEST) - Sat
9am - 10pm (AEST) - Sun

Sat 23rd Dec – 9am-5pm (AEST)
Sun 24th Dec – 9am-4pm (AEST)
Mon 25th – Closed
Tue 26th Dec – 9am-5pm (AEST)
Wed 27th Dec – Normal hours (6.30am -10pm AEST)
Thu 28th Dec – Normal hours (6.30am -10pm AEST)
Fri 29th Dec – Normal hours (6.30am -10pm AEST)
Sat 30th Dec – 9am-5pm (AEST)
Sun 31st Dec – 9am-4pm (AEST)
Mon 1st Jan – Closed

2nd Jan onwards – normal hours until:
Friday 26th January (anniversary weekend) - 6.30am - 6pm (AEST)
 
 

Search by Ship

Search by Departure Date

April Favourites

Search by Departure Port

Best cruise sale deals this week (sale prices are based on full brochured fares)

sale Up to off cabins
Length10 - nights
ShipNorwegian Jewel
Departs21/01/2018
Australia and New Zealand Cruise
Triple Cabin From $1213 pp
Twin Cabin From $993 pp
Australia and New Zealand
Australia and New Zealand Cruise
 
sale Up to 45% off cabins
Length9 - nights
ShipExplorer Of The Seas
Departs12/02/2018
South Pacific Cruise
Quad Cabin From $880 pp
Triple Cabin From $901 pp
South Pacific
South Pacific Cruise
 
 
View current sales on these ships
 
 
 
Back to top