• Passengers booked
    310000+
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $23,518
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $20,985
    • per person view

2021 Auckland Departure World

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, May 30 2021
Arrives: Thu, Sep 16 2021
Cruise code: C111C
Package Includes
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $2500 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

2021 Auckland Departure World

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, May 30 2021
Arrives: Thu, Sep 16 2021
Cruise code: C111C
Inclusions
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $2500 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Auckland - Depart: Sun, May 30, 2021 @ 21:00
2
Bay of Islands - Arrive: Mon, May 31, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, May 31, 2021 @ 16:00
3
At Sea - Tue, Jun 1, 2021
4
At Sea - Wed, Jun 2, 2021
5
Sydney - Arrive: Thu, Jun 3, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Jun 3, 2021 @ 16:00
6
At Sea - Fri, Jun 4, 2021
7
Brisbane - Arrive: Sat, Jun 5, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Jun 5, 2021 @ 17:00
8
At Sea - Sun, Jun 6, 2021
9
At Sea - Mon, Jun 7, 2021
10
At Sea - Tue, Jun 8, 2021
11
At Sea - Wed, Jun 9, 2021
12
At Sea - Thu, Jun 10, 2021
13
At Sea - Fri, Jun 11, 2021
14
Benoa (Bali) - Arrive: Sat, Jun 12, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Jun 12, 2021 @ 18:00
15
At Sea - Sun, Jun 13, 2021
16
At Sea - Mon, Jun 14, 2021
17
Singapore - Arrive: Tue, Jun 15, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jun 15, 2021 @ 17:00
18
At Sea - Wed, Jun 16, 2021
19
At Sea - Thu, Jun 17, 2021
20
At Sea - Fri, Jun 18, 2021
21
Colombo - Arrive: Sat, Jun 19, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Jun 19, 2021 @ 17:00
22
At Sea - Sun, Jun 20, 2021
23
At Sea - Mon, Jun 21, 2021
24
At Sea - Tue, Jun 22, 2021
25
Muscat (Mina Qaboos) - Arrive: Wed, Jun 23, 2021 @ 09:00
Depart: Wed, Jun 23, 2021 @ 17:00
26
Dubai - Arrive: Thu, Jun 24, 2021 @ 12:00
27
Dubai - Depart: Fri, Jun 25, 2021 @ 22:00
28
At Sea - Sat, Jun 26, 2021
29
At Sea - Sun, Jun 27, 2021
30
At Sea - Mon, Jun 28, 2021
31
At Sea - Tue, Jun 29, 2021
32
At Sea - Wed, Jun 30, 2021
33
At Sea - Thu, Jul 1, 2021
34
Aqaba - Arrive: Fri, Jul 2, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Jul 2, 2021 @ 23:00
35
Suez Canal - Arrive: Sat, Jul 3, 2021 @ 17:00
36
Suez Canal - Depart: Sun, Jul 4, 2021 @ 17:00
37
At Sea - Mon, Jul 5, 2021
38
Mykonos - Arrive: Tue, Jul 6, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Jul 6, 2021 @ 17:00
39
At Sea - Wed, Jul 7, 2021
40
Salerno - Italy - Arrive: Thu, Jul 8, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Jul 8, 2021 @ 19:00
41
Civitavecchia (Rome) - Arrive: Fri, Jul 9, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Jul 9, 2021 @ 19:00
42
Elba (portoferraio) - Arrive: Sat, Jul 10, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Jul 10, 2021 @ 17:00
43
Marseille - Arrive: Sun, Jul 11, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Jul 11, 2021 @ 18:00
44
Barcelona - Arrive: Mon, Jul 12, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jul 12, 2021 @ 22:00
45
At Sea - Tue, Jul 13, 2021
46
Malaga - Arrive: Wed, Jul 14, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Jul 14, 2021 @ 18:00
47
Tangier - Arrive: Thu, Jul 15, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Jul 15, 2021 @ 16:00
48
Lisbon - Arrive: Fri, Jul 16, 2021 @ 11:00
Depart: Fri, Jul 16, 2021 @ 22:00
49
At Sea - Sat, Jul 17, 2021
50
At Sea - Sun, Jul 18, 2021
51
Cobh (Cork) - Arrive: Mon, Jul 19, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Jul 19, 2021 @ 22:00
52
At Sea - Tue, Jul 20, 2021
53
Greenock - Arrive: Wed, Jul 21, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Jul 21, 2021 @ 18:00
54
Liverpool - Arrive: Thu, Jul 22, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Jul 22, 2021 @ 22:00
55
Holyhead - Arrive: Fri, Jul 23, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Jul 23, 2021 @ 18:00
56
At Sea - Sat, Jul 24, 2021
57
Dover - Arrive: Sun, Jul 25, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Jul 25, 2021 @ 21:00
58
At Sea - Mon, Jul 26, 2021
59
Invergordon - Arrive: Tue, Jul 27, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jul 27, 2021 @ 18:00
60
Lerwick - Arrive: Wed, Jul 28, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Jul 28, 2021 @ 16:00
61
At Sea - Thu, Jul 29, 2021
62
Reykjavik - Arrive: Fri, Jul 30, 2021 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Jul 30, 2021 @ 19:00
63
At Sea - Sat, Jul 31, 2021
64
At Sea - Sun, Aug 1, 2021
65
Nanortalik - Arrive: Mon, Aug 2, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Aug 2, 2021 @ 18:00
66
Qaqortoq - Arrive: Tue, Aug 3, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Aug 3, 2021 @ 18:00
67
At Sea - Wed, Aug 4, 2021
68
Nuuk - Arrive: Thu, Aug 5, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Aug 5, 2021 @ 17:00
69
At Sea - Fri, Aug 6, 2021
70
At Sea - Sat, Aug 7, 2021
71
Red Bay - Arrive: Sun, Aug 8, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Aug 8, 2021 @ 16:00
72
At Sea - Mon, Aug 9, 2021
73
Quebec City - Arrive: Tue, Aug 10, 2021 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Aug 10, 2021 @ 22:00
74
Port Saguenay - Arrive: Wed, Aug 11, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Aug 11, 2021 @ 16:00
75
At Sea - Thu, Aug 12, 2021
76
Sydney (Canada) - Arrive: Fri, Aug 13, 2021 @ 10:00
Depart: Fri, Aug 13, 2021 @ 18:00
77
Halifax - Arrive: Sat, Aug 14, 2021 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, Aug 14, 2021 @ 18:00
78
At Sea - Sun, Aug 15, 2021
79
New York - Arrive: Mon, Aug 16, 2021 @ 06:30
80
New York - Depart: Tue, Aug 17, 2021 @ 17:00
81
At Sea - Wed, Aug 18, 2021
82
At Sea - Thu, Aug 19, 2021
83
Grand Turk Island - Arrive: Fri, Aug 20, 2021 @ 12:00
Depart: Fri, Aug 20, 2021 @ 19:00
84
At Sea - Sat, Aug 21, 2021
85
At Sea - Sun, Aug 22, 2021
86
Panama Canal - Arrive: Mon, Aug 23, 2021 @ 06:00
Depart: Mon, Aug 23, 2021 @ 16:30
87
At Sea - Tue, Aug 24, 2021
88
Manta - Arrive: Wed, Aug 25, 2021 @ 05:00
Depart: Wed, Aug 25, 2021 @ 18:00
89
At Sea - Thu, Aug 26, 2021
90
At Sea - Fri, Aug 27, 2021
91
Lima (Callao) - Arrive: Sat, Aug 28, 2021 @ 05:00
92
Lima (Callao) - Depart: Sun, Aug 29, 2021 @ 18:00
93
Saint Martin - Arrive: Mon, Aug 30, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Aug 30, 2021 @ 16:00
94
At Sea - Tue, Aug 31, 2021
95
At Sea - Wed, Sep 1, 2021
96
At Sea - Thu, Sep 2, 2021
97
At Sea - Fri, Sep 3, 2021
98
Easter Island - Arrive: Sat, Sep 4, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Sep 4, 2021 @ 11:00
99
At Sea - Sun, Sep 5, 2021
100
At Sea - Mon, Sep 6, 2021
101
At Sea - Tue, Sep 7, 2021
102
At Sea - Wed, Sep 8, 2021
103
Papeete - Arrive: Thu, Sep 9, 2021 @ 09:00
Depart: Thu, Sep 9, 2021 @ 19:00
104
Bora Bora - Arrive: Fri, Sep 10, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Sep 10, 2021 @ 15:00
105
At Sea - Sat, Sep 11, 2021
106
X Intl Dateline - Arrive: Sun, Sep 12, 2021 @ 12:00
Depart: Sun, Sep 12, 2021 @ 13:00
107
At Sea - Mon, Sep 13, 2021
108
At Sea - Tue, Sep 14, 2021
109
At Sea - Wed, Sep 15, 2021
110
Auckland - Arrive: Thu, Sep 16, 2021 @ 10:00
 
Total length of cruise: 109 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Obstructed Oceanview
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Premium Oceanview
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Premium Oceanview
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: